Department Primary Contact Phone Alternate Contact Phone
Emergency Manager Marcus Jones 357-5701 Vickie Gentry 357-5361
Executive Vice President for University & Business Affairs Marcus Jones 357-5701    
Environmental Health and Safety, Emergency Preparedness and Risk Management Tammie Pezant 357-4424    
University Police - Director of Operations Craig Vercher 357-5431 Marcus Jones 357-5701
Director of Community Relations and Department Policies Jon Caliste 357-5431 Marcus Jones 357-5701
Physical Plant Director Dale Wohletz 357-5581 Jon Lentz 471-2910
Plant Services Director Hovey Harrell 357-5152 Jon Adams 357-6839
Purchasing Director Dale Martin 357-5785    
Athletic Facilities Director  Mike Doty 357-4265 Greg Burke 357-5251
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Support and Auxiliary Services Jennifer Kelly 357-4300 Vickie Gentry 357-5361
Information Technology Services Ron Wright 357-5594    
Telecommunications Blayne Henson 357-5594    
University Counseling Director Rebecca Boone 357-5621    
Student Health Director                                 DOES NOT ANSWER EMERGENCIES-CALL 911 Stephanie Campbell 357-5351 Other Nursing Staff 357-5351
Shelter (HHP Building) Marcus Jones 357-5701
University Columns/University Place I & II/Varnado Hall Stephanie Dyjack 214-5400    
External Affairs-Media-PIO David West 357-6466    
Shreveport Campus Dana Clawson 318-677-3100    
Leesville Campus Jason Parks 337-392-3102    
Alexandria Campus Jason Parks 318-484-2184    

                                                                                                 updated 10/13/2017